Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact Sonia's management about bookings, events, and general inquiries about her music or the Shoebox Man Kit.


Bookings & Management | 615-481-9884

Record Label | Ukrainian Princess Records | 615-481-9884


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Butterfly - CD

Sonia Lee Butterfly CD 2000x2000.png
Sonia Lee Butterfly CD 2000x2000.png

Butterfly - CD


In her sequel to "Chance to Start Over", Sonia once again delivers a strong, honest message of help and hope in her music. Thirteen new songs produced in a simple and pure acoustic style will heal your heart by making you laugh and cry!

Click here to buy the album on iTunes.

Click here to order a physical copy!

Add To Cart


  1. Butterfly
  2. Shortcut
  3. No Mistakes
  4. Keep On Doin' What You're Doin'
  5. Falling Apart
  6. Running from the Fire
  7. On the Other Side
  8. Looking Like Fun
  9. Ripples
  10. For the Love of God
  11. Go Scared
  12. What Price
  13. Until the Doin' Is Done